Club TT Road Bike Results

Congratulations to Ashton Parker for winning the first Club TT Road Bike competition and congratulations to Michael Leake for runner up position. Only missing out on the top position by 12 points!

We introduced a road bike series to encourage more people to timetrialling and to show you do not need a specialist time trial bicycle to take part.

To be eligible, the following rules applied:
1. Any road bicycle except timetrialling bicycles
2. No e-bikes
3. No clip on TT bars
4. No wheels over 50mm deep (including disc wheel)
5. No aero helmet
• Event organiser decision final

Full results here: Road Bike Final Points Table 2022

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *